FF Horst

Das Kommando

Ortsbrandmeister

Dirk Wehde
dirk.wehde@ff-horst.de

Stellvertretender Ortsbrandmeister

Michael Wilhelms
michael.wilhelms@ff-horst.de

Gruppenführer

Oliver Steitz
oliver.steitz@ff-horst.de

Stellvertretender Gruppenführer

Marian Lindlar
marian.lindlar@ff-horst.de

Staffelführer

Sven Meyer
sven.meyer@ff-horst.de

Stellvertretender Staffelführer

Lars Kruse
lars.kruse@ff-horst.de

Kassenwart

Hagen Lücking
hagen.luecking@ff-horst.de

Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Hartmut Hasemann
hartmut.hasemann@ff-horst.de

Gerätewart

Richard Kürten

Richard.Kuerten@ff-horst.de

 

Jugendwart

Daniel Wehde
daniel.wehde@ff-horst.de

Schriftwart

Christian Schiereck
christian.schiereck@ff-horst.de

Kinderfeuerwehrwart

Edgar Kreid
edgar.kreid@ff-horst.de